All applications for the 2016 Board of Directors, ACC Committee and N&E Committee have been received and vetted. The results are as follows:

Board of Directors

Sarah Holmstrom

Cameron Stewart

Richard Waltke

Carol Bauman

Brian Hardy

Alma (Alexander) Deckert

Carol Houlton

Larry Brown

Eric Trower

Cheryl Taylor


ACC Committee

Grace Shaffner

Noelle Holland

Scott Allen

Richard Waltke

Stan Godek

James Biles

Rich Hart


N&E Committee

No Candidates