2022 AGM Candidate Applicant List

Board of Directors

Candidate Applicants (in ballot order)

Andy B Glover
Stu Mitchell
Andrew (A.J.) Tischleder
Linda A Bradley
Morgan Libby
Sandi Hirsch Mitchell
Asia Marie Andrade
Tara Elizabeth De Veaux
Nancy Alyanak
Kate Quigg
Laurie Michelle Robinson
Tom Redd

Architectural Control Committee

Candidate Applicant

Daniel Rodriguez

Nominations & Elections Committee

Candidate Applicant

Gail Chiarello

* Candidate applicants have until 4:30pm  Thursday, September 8 to withdraw and will not appear on the ballot.