AGM Candidate Announcement

The candidates for all elected positions in Sudden Valley for the 2018 AGM have been drawn, and will be placed on the ballot in the following order:


  1. Robert Gibbs
  2. Richard Bailey


  1. Ann Gray
  2. Hannah Oliphant
  3. Sharon Wash


  1. Whitney Pearce
  2. Samuel Shahan
  3. Shanda Owen
  4. Andrew Entrikin
  5. Paula Birchler
  6. Alma Deckert